Inverness Tennis Club
 Call us: 510-655-9002
HomeTennis EventsSocial EventsHistory and FeesBoard of Directors

Board of Directors
Terry Aleshire           C0-President
Bob Houghteling      Co-President
Julia Burke                Treasurer
Josie Plaister              Secretary
Suzy Stephens           Director 
Louis Ptak                  Director
Peggy Dodge              Director
Xerxes Whitney        Director
Tad Minor                 Director
Tom Gardali             Director

Committee Chairs

Peggy Dodge                          Social Chairman
Josie Plaister                         Pickleball
Kathy Donahue-Hutter       Youth Camp 
Jack Williams                        Facilities
Tad Minor                              Trophies
​Bob Houghteling                  Tournament Director